Sarah's Cup of Beauty

Hi Lovely Friends,

If you’ve followed me for some time now, you know I’m a big sucker for pretty packaging. I think looking at it only, already releases some dopamine in my brain so I can’t think straight when I see it. Yes, I know, it’s called an obsession.

Now because I know I have these strange symptoms, I just completely avoid looking at it. But when I get a gift card, I just can’t help but to take a glance. And when I do, I’m hopelessly lost. In this case my wallet didn’t have to suffer. So that’s great!

20170508_223835The Packaging 

Really, do I need to say more? Just looking at this compact makes me ridiculously happy. It’s a beautiful design, completely silver with a massive magnifying mirror. It’s extremely sturdy and comes with a cute kabuki brush. Strange to me, because I don’t apply highlighter with such a…

View original post 315 more words

