yours truly

IMG_7440

I have used up a lot of sample-sized products the last two months, mostly because I was travelling in March and brought mostly sample sizes of everything. Here’s my mini reviews and thoughts on whether I would purchase the full size.

The Face Shop Charcoal Cleansing Foam: This was a good face wash. It cleansed without stripping my skin completely, and I felt like it did a good job in balancing my oil production. It was fairly inexpensive too, now that the Face Shop has opened a bunch of stores in Canada. Repurchase? Maybe, when I use it up my stockpile of cleansers.

Caudalie Vinoperfect Serum and Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet: As I have a review on these two products, I won’t say too much here, but I didn’t really like them enough to repurchase.

Eucerin Skin Calming Daily Moisturizing Cream: I picked this up while in LA last year because my…

View original post 551 more words

