The Emma Edit

As you read this, I am on holiday in Ibiza! I would like to share with you some of the outfits I plan on wearing. I like to go on holiday in May because it’s a nice comfortable temperature, and because it is so much cheaper! Are you going on holiday this year? If you are, let me know! I hope you gain inspiration from my outfits, and that they get you in the mood for summer!

I have linked as many items as I can at the bottom of each outfit.

holcollage2.jpg


Outfit 1

The main colours in this outfit are black and white. I love white shorts because they really make an outfit ‘pop’! This is a long length top, but I would tuck it into the shorts for this outfit. As for accessories, I have chosen to add two gold coloured necklaces: one long and one short. I…

View original post 434 more words

