The One About Beauty

Bobbi Brown - Corrector

If I had only one thing to say about this product – well it has changed my life!  Finally, a solution to my dark circles problem!  I have never used any corrector before this one and it’s the only one I’ve been using since every time I do my makeup.  The range of shades available is unbeatable – one of the reasons I love Bobbi Brown as a makeup brand, especially for base products.

The corrector is of a very thick and creamy consistency and it gives a medium to full coverage.  It can be applied with the fingers or with a brush.  I personally prefer to apply it with the Pointed Foundation Brush by Real Techniques from the inner corner of my eye to my lash line all over my dark circles and tap off the edges with my ring finger.  The warmth of my fingers helps to blend…

View original post 292 more words