Life And The Timeline

I don’t know why I haven’t done a post on this sooner as it really is a holy grail Concealer! It’s been talked about all over the internet for years! It’s a super creamy really blendable concealer!

I use the shade 1 Fair under my eyes to cover dark spots and to make me look more awake! It does not crease under the eye like a lot of concealers I have tried. I do like to set it with powder for extra coverage! I have recently started using shade 2 Cool Medium as a contour shade to help accentuate the cheek bones.  I blend it in over my foundation with a beauty sponge and I’m really enjoying the look it gives! I can’t fault this Concealer and it will always be a staple in my makeup bag! So reasonably priced at £4.19 and available everywhere most supermarkets sell it now…

View original post 37 more words