Student Makeup Struggles

E.L.F. may just be the gift from god we all needed. With highlights that keep you poppin’ on a budget and primers that keep everything put for the day E.L.F. has it all for mere peanuts.

Today I went out on a mini-haul. With great restraint I purchased a handful of products I’m yet to try and wanted to share with you my first impressions.

E.L.F. Mini Haul Unboxing

First cab off the rank:

The Daily Brush Cleaner

e-l-f-mini-haul-unboxing1.jpeg

My first thought with this one was the smell: surprisingly good! Honestly, this cleaner is verging on smelling like a perfume.

When it comes to cleaning, I picked a particularly old, particularly dense concealer brush to try it out on. I wouldn’t say that it did an AMAZING job, but it did do the job. Granted, it is labeled as a daily cleaner and I’ve gone a couple of uses without cleaning this particular brush. No…

View original post 234 more words

