Daria's Daydreams

I received my first beauty box from Look Fantastic and I am so excited to share with you guys what’s inside this box. I heard so many good things about LF beauty boxes, so I decided to subscribe to this service. I subscribed for 6 month paying only 149 NOK per month (16 €) + the shipping is free.

IMG_20170512_002115_253 April month’s theme is Natural Beauty!

Beauty box comes together with a free ELLE magazine sample (UK edition) which is so nice and generous extra addition! I really like ELLE magazines (unfortunately the last norwegian ELLE will be issued in June, I am so sad about it). You also get a little booklet which tells you about products in the box and also provides some useful tips for make-up and skin care as well as lifestyle tips.

I got 7 beauty products in the box which will make you look fantastic yet…

View original post 628 more words

