ivanamakeupworld.wordpress.com

L’oreal Paris Subleme fresh Deep pure foaming waterI purchased this item for several weeks ago and I gave it a good try.

So this item claims to do:

✔️ removes all traces of makeup

✔️ deeply purifies pores

✔️ crystal pure and fresh skin

✔️ No soap, no alcohol

This item is supposed to be for normal to combination skin.

It has 150 ml.

Ingredients:

Aqua, sulfate, glycerin, citric acid…
What is said about this item:
Foaming water for impurities removing, enriched with bubbles that clean your skin and remove the make-up residues and impurities from your face and eyes giving them intensive freshness.

Use: In the morning and in the evening massage onto wet skin and rinse out good. Tested under dermatological and ophtalmological supervision.
I liked this item that much that I use it whenever I need fresh feeling on my face. It cleans face good. Removes makeup…

View original post 90 more words

