The Polished Mage

Press sample. I received four polishes of the Spring 2017 collection from Nadia, the maker for Moonflower polish. These pretties are rich pastels with a hint of shimmer, and WOW do they pop over dark colors. They remind me of a sherbet rainbow, super bright pastels that can easily be worn on their own or stamped.

The stamper that I used for these is from Born Pretty store. I had ordered a holder and a few replacement heads like this quite some time ago. The head for this one is a super squishy type that I buffed with a magic eraser. If you’re new to stamping, this is an awesome tip if you have tried multiple stampers and can’t seem to pick up an image. That stamper works fantastic after being primed. I do own several clear jelly stampers and have found that the extremely squishy one you’ll see in my photos works the best…

View original post 492 more words