Hello lovelies! I wanted to wait until I had been using these products for about a month so that I could give a really honest review on these products. Before I picked up this collection I had never used any Tarte products but I had always been desperate to as they are always talked about quite highly on youtube as a brand. In the UK the easiest place to get Tarte products is through QVC and they had a really good deal on where you could get the entire Maneater collection for £46 (I think?) which is really good value for money if you look into how much each product is worth individually. 


One of the first products you get is the Tarte Amazonian 12 Hour Clay Foundation. I got the shade Light-Medium, I wasn’t sure which shade to get as it wasn’t too clear on the website but luckily this…

View original post 1,022 more words

