Pretty, Pink & Polished

It’s that time again! I’m a little late this month as this MeeBox arrived around my birthday time so I was too busy to do anything other than open the box, but now is the time to dive in!

The theme for April was ‘Soft Scoop’ so I was imagining beautiful pastels and boy, was I right! This box came with three gorgeous colours, two nail art items AND an added extra… Zoya matte top coat. Let’s go!

The first polish out of the box was the beautiful summery, pastel yellow ‘Banana Split’ by Models Own.

Models Own ‘Banana Split’, two/three coats plus top coat.

This is a scented polish and while the scratch and sniff label on the lid smelled yummy I didn’t get any whiff of banana from the actual polish 😦 It’s still a beautiful colour though so I’ll overlook the lack of smell. This was a…

View original post 649 more words