Aylinn Heredia

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I loved Kat von D since she appeared in Miami Ink. and LA Ink, I always liked her style. So since she came out with her make up line, of course I instantly got obsessed. One of the things I like is that they’re unique products, the packaging art is amazing and they are cruelty free! The only thing that I don’t like is that I’m not able to get her products in Austria (hopefully this will change soon) so I grab some when I go to visit my family in Mexico or in the USA. However, I wanted to do a little review on each product I have and hopefully this will help you in case you’re considering to buy her products.

First of all, I have very dry skin, is really a problem for me since I move on to live in Austria, because here weather is dry…

View original post 1,093 more words