Pretty Goodies

Geller foundation

I know I didn’t need another foundation, but some foundation caught my eye one day and I started looking into some options.

I’m a big fan of liquid foundations.  As I have combination skin (normal skin + T zone is prone to get oily) I use the ‘lightest’ foundation I can find.  I don’t like feeling I’m caked in the stuff and worrying that my nose and forehead will get greasy quickly.

Although I have used powder foundation in the past, I didn’t have any in my makeup collection and decided to buy some.  A look in the high street/drug stores confirmed that it’s difficult to find something in just the right shade.

A look on the internet, on the other hand, led me to Laura Geller products, which I’ve never used before.  The Balance-N-Brighten foundation is formed of baked liquid and has colour correcting properties.  The other thing that appealed…

View original post 439 more words