thebeautypill

I just want to put this out there right now, I LOVE SHOES. If anything I am quite the avid shoe collector. Shoes can make or break a look, can dress up or dress down a look, you see where I am going with this. So this month, I added five new peices to my cherished collection (please don’t be turned off by the term “peices” because these are probably one of the cheapest finds yet!) Without further due, let’s get to it.

These pair of Adidas sneakers are the perfect pair to wear for a casual day out. I wear these when I am out running some errands or when I  know I am going to be walking a lot, like going out for ice cream and a walk on the lake. They are so comfortable and have a sponge padding which makes walking in them feel like you are…

View original post 383 more words

