Jennifer's Little Beauty Place

DSCN4373.JPG

Summer is just around the corner, however I’ve already noticed the changes in the weather for the better. I can’t wait!

As the warmer weather returns, a lot of people tend to minimize the amount of makeup on their face, and wear bolder things elsewhere such as their nails and jewellery.

I love bright and bold nail polishes, so the Summer is my favourite time to wear brighter nail shades. When you’re wearing a very no makeup makeup look, a bright nail design can really help make you stand out.

Nail polish has improved over recent years; we have larger brushes that can coat the entire nail in one swipe, and we have faster drying formulas. I hate waiting for my nails to dry, so this is always something that I look for in a nail polish.

I also look for something that looks nice and shiny, a bit like a…

View original post 64 more words