Be your own kind of beautiful

Yay! I signed up to a monthly subscription beauty box and the lucky winner is…Birch Box. From the reviews that I’ve heard about and not to mention I bought this as a gift for my cousin. This will defiantly give me something to write about ha!

When you order your first box it does recommend to fill in your profile about your skin type, hair type, what type of look you like and style too.
I think this is so they can taylor make each monthly box.

When I purchased my first box they gave me a little free gift too – Benefit eye trio but you do have to put the code in to get this. You get “They’re REAL” Primer, Mascara and remover.  Cute little travel size, another try out for me (You can never have too many mascaras right?)

Review | In the box you always get…

View original post 103 more words

