Paws, passports and pretty things

This month’s glossybox is all about the essentials and the basics.

I’ve been looking forward to this box since I saw last month’s teaser for the active charcoal body scrub. This product comes from the brand scrub love, it’s a charcoal based body scrub, so great for detoxing. The best thing though is it has no micro beads and therefore is environmentally friendly it’s also 100% vegan and natural. This is a good size sample but if you were to buy the full size product it will cost you £13.95.

The next product I received was the Dr. PAWPAW original balm. This full size product costs £6.95 and is my favourite product in this box. It’s a multipurpose balm and can be used anywhere. This is something I put straight in my bag because you can even use it for fly away hairs and to add sheen to your cheek…

View original post 154 more words