Last month, I won a nice nail care system by Jessica Cosmetics on Instagram. It consists of 3 products to help our nails when they need it the most. This set is called Hand Rescue System and y’all can guess how much I loved it to get my couch potato self up and come to blog about it.

I was pretty much surprised when they announced me as a winner. It was the best sensation in a while: I haven’t taken care of my nails in a long time, so they were their worst looking-wise speaking. I have 3 kids and I’m currently just a common housewife that needs to do a lot of chores in my house, so y’all can imagine how bad my nails were with all this and no pampering at all.

Jessica_Main1Jessica Cosmetics Hand Rescue System

This system is travel sized, but the bottles…

View original post 695 more words

