Meghan walsh

I get asked a lot about my skincare – and it’s something I enjoy talking about. In fact only last week I was invited to lunch with someone to give them the lowdown on my skin routine and to give advice on what is worth the splurge and what isn’t.

This got me thinking about my current night routine and how much I’ve ventured from using some super expensive products to ones which are a lot more purse friendly but still pack the same punch.

Now to put it into perspective I would say my skin is combination and at times quite dry – I have been finding 4 hours of commuting a day plus train heaters = very parched skin no matter how much water I drink!

image2

I genuinely love taking my make-up off – it is something that gives me great joy and I find it’s a great…

View original post 536 more words

