emmalaurenxo

NYX cosmetics for me is quite a new brand in the UK, I know it’s been around in America for a while but there is a huge counter in my city and I have been trying lots of different products over the past few months and it has been great trying lots of new products and there are some products that I love and some things that aren’t great. There are so many products and I haven’t tried everything but here is my honest review of what I have tried.

Face products:

I have trialling many products over the past few months including my trusty contour and highlight palette which has been featured in some of my previous posts because I love it so much. I feel that the colours would match everybody (including my pale self) and I do also love the highlighting shades, they are so pretty and…

View original post 1,023 more words

