always accept a compliment

Happy Mother’s Day!

Here’s to all of you who love and support us on a daily basis.

In light of today’s festivities, I figured, why not talk about shoes. I mean, it is a woman’s day, and what better accessory is there than what’s holding you up?

For those of you who know me, I am obsessed with shoes. Ankle booties to be exact. I L O V E booties. And I especially love my newest addition to the fam, my peep toes.

These can be worn with literally any outfit. Jeans, shorts, dresses, skirts, a n y t h i n g!

I wear them to work, out on the town, shopping, you name it, I’m probably wearing em. In fact, I’m wearing them right now. Obsessed!

So, whether you are a mother or not, go out and treat yourself to a nice, new pair of booties. You deserve…

View original post 7 more words