Scrunchy Living

Sunday Funday! The end of the week is near, which means it’s time to review the samples I used this week as part of dedicating more time to pamper myself in the month of May. I wish I had more time to actually enjoy these samples, but that’s the mom life, you don’t always get to have ‘me-time’ anymore. Especially not when your baby is teething and your husband is sick.

These are the products I’ve been using this week:

  • Wilma Schumann European Skin Care – Hydrating Collagen Eye Pads: I have never tried eye pads before so I was a little skeptical. I couldn’t have been more wrong. These felt amazing. They felt super soft and moisturizing. Afterwards I felt fresh and rejuvenated. 5/5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Benefit – Roller Lash Mascara: This mascara is great. No clumping and it did a great job separating my lashes. I am very impressed…

View original post 208 more words