A ditzy brunette

Instead of doing a monthly favourites post I’ve decided to do a seasonal favourites.

ECF0BD56-808E-4192-8625-E83B3CED0989

Some of my Spring favourites have been:

Sure Tropical deodorant – As a teenager i always remember my mum wearing Sure deodorant and i know i was never really a lover. Up until my twenties i was a big fan of using Soft and Gentle i think it was the pink one? i always used to wear. Then i moved on to Nivea but now in the past year or so I’ve started using and loving Sure deodorants, if i use anything else it feels weird, like it doesn’t freshen my underarms as well.

Mark Hill Extreme root lift – Being someone who has flat lifeless hair i’m always on the lookout for products that will give my hair some oooomph. I saw this on offer in Boots one day and thought i’d give it a…

View original post 352 more words