Happy Mother’s Day! I haven’t done my nails in a long time. I quit nail art a bit over a year ago (I used to post daily nail art on Instagram) and I could not keep my length and nail health because well, life gets busy, especially with 3 kiddos.

But I am now decided to at least start painting them like normal people do (meaning no nail art, just regular polished) and pay more attention to them, because I reached a point where they were just embarrassing to show. I have another review coming for a hand treatment I’m currently using too, but for now, I’m showing y’all a boutique, luxury brand of nail polishes, made with love in the Sunshine State called Little Nail Girl, which creator is a very talented lady that owns a salon where she makes beautiful creations…

View original post 762 more words

