True North Styles

In a few weeks I will be heading to the west coast on a summer vacation. I have started prepping for my adventure by picking up a few key items

A Cross body tote: I picked this up at a local boutique on sale for $22. I thought this would be a good vacation bag because its top closes fairly tightly to help protect from any stick fingers. It will also be say to carry on my shoulder or across my body. Its cheap so I can throw it around and set it down wherever without worrying about scratching or scuffing.

A hat: I also picked this hat up in downtown Fargo. Not only is this on trend but it also will help protect my face from the sun. I can pair this with a lot of my outfits.

A pair of comfort shoes: I bought these Dansko sandals from…

View original post 55 more words

